استجابة Spaces لجائحة كوفيد-19

مع استمرار تأثر حياتنا اليومية بالآثار المترتبة على تفشي جائحة كوفيد-19، فإننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا لمساعدة أفراد مجتمعنا على إدارة أعمالهم. ونود أن نؤكد أن صحة ورفاهية أفراد مجتمعنا وموظفينا هي أولويتنا القصوى.

 

إننا نتبع توصيات الحكومات المحلية ومنظمة الصحة العالمية (WHO) فيما يتعلق بتنفيذ تدابير النظافة والتباعد الجسدي في جميع مواقعنا حول العالم، وذلك لتوفير بيئة عمل أكثر أمانًا لمجتمعنا.​

.عمليات التنظيف المستمر

ستلاحظ الكثير من عمليات التنظيف على مدار اليوم. إذ نصب اهتمامًا كبيرًا وتركيزًا مضاعفًا على تنظيف المناطق عالية الاتصال والتلامس فضلاً عن الأسطح وأماكن العمل للوفاء بلوائح الصحة والسلامة العالمية.

.التباعد الجسدي

لقد طبقنا مبادئ التباعد الجسدي في أماكن العمل وتكيفنا معها. ويتضمن ذلك كيفية تنقل الأشخاص في مواقعنا ونوادي رجال الأعمال لدينا، بالإضافة إلى وجود معلومات ولافتات واضحة في هذا الخصوص، فضلاً عن إجراءات متبعة لضمان أقل قدر من التلامس والاتصال بين الأشخاص.

.لافتات مرئية

نضع إرشادات مفصلة تتعلق بتدابير الصحة والسلامة في النقاط الإستراتيجية داخل مواقعنا. وتهدف هذه الإرشادات لتذكير العاملين بمباشرة أعمالهم بأكثر الطرق أمانًا. ​

.الدعم​

لدينا فريق عالمي متخصص من مقاولي التنظيف والمديرين المجتمعيين ومديري الصيانة ومنسقي مكاتب المساعدة المتعلقة بالحسابات وموظفي استقبال محترفين ومهندسي تكنولوجيا المعلومات وغيرهم الكثير لدعمك في إدارة أعمالك بأفضل الطرق وأكثرها أمانًا. ​

.اجتماعات أكثر أمانًا

لقد وضعنا بروتوكولاً لسلامة قاعات الاجتماعات لضمان إمكانية استمرار استخدام الأشخاص لقاعات الاجتماعات بأمان من خلال اتباع إرشادات الصحة والسلامة. لهذا السبب، ستجد أن قاعات الاجتماعات لدينا قد أُعيد تنظيمها بحيث تكون أماكن الجلوس متباعدة وأضفنا لافتات لتذكير الأشخاص بالتباعد الجسدي والتحرك باتجاه عقارب الساعة والحفاظ على مسافة آمنة عند تقديم الطعام.

 

.دعم المكاتب المشتركة

تم تعديل أماكن الجلوس في أندية رجال الأعمال لدينا بالإضافة إلى تعليق لافتات إرشادية وذلك للتأكد من أنه يمكنك العمل مع زملائك من أعضاء المجتمع والالتقاء بهم والتعاون معهم. وقد يتم إلغاء الفعاليات في موقعك بناءً على توجيهات محلية. تواصل مع الفريق المجتمعي لديك للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

.الجولات والزيارات​

إذا كنت قد حجزت جولة، فسيتم إبلاغ فريق Spaces بزيارتك حتى يتسنى لهم الاستعداد لها. عند وصولك، سنشرح سياسة التباعد الجسدي التي ستحتاج إلى اتباعها للامتثال لإرشادات الصحة والسلامة. ويمكننا تقديم جولات لشخصين فقط في كل مرة. فإذا كانت مجموعتك أكثر من شخصين، فسيكون بإمكانهم الانتظار في نادي رجال الأعمال.

إمكانية الوصول إلى Spaces.

تؤثر جائحة كوفيد-19 على البلدان المختلفة بطرق مختلفة، لذا تختلف إمكانية الوصول وفقًا للبلد أو المدينة التي توجد فيها. ​

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات المتعلقة بموقع معين لدى Spaces، فيُرجى الاتصال بمكتب الاستقبال. ​

تظل جميع المواقع متاحة للمستأجرين على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع، باستثناء المواقع المغلقة للتنظيف العميق. وفي هذه الحالة، سيخبرك المدير المجتمعي لديك مباشرة. 

نود أن نشكر جميع فرق العمل لدى Spaces في جميع أنحاء العالم على عملهم الجاد وبذلهم أقصى الجهود الممكنة لمواصلة تقديم الدعم المخصص لمجتمعنا. 

 

عالم جديد من الأعمال.

اكتشف كيف نقوم بتكييف خدماتنا لتوفير أماكن عمل أنظف وأكثر أمانًا في المستقبل.

 
تنزيل الكتيب الخاص بنا

Spaces response to COVID-19.

As our daily lives continue to be impacted by the effects of COVID-19, we’re doing everything we can to help our community members run their businesses. We want to assure you that the health and wellbeing of our community members and employees is our highest priority.

 

We’re following recommendations by local governments and the World Health Organisation (WHO) to implement measures for hygiene and physical distancing across all our locations around the world, to provide a safer work environment for our community.​

Frequent cleaning.

You’ll be seeing a lot more cleaning happening throughout the day. We’re putting extra focus on high touchpoint, surface and workspace cleaning to meet global health and safety regulations.

Physical distancing.

We’ve taken and adapted the principles of physical distancing for the workplace. This includes how people move around our locations and business clubs, with clear information, signage and measures in place to make sure there’s minimal person-to-person contact.

Visible signage.

We’ve placed detailed health and safety guidelines on strategic points within our locations. These guidelines are there to remind people on getting down to business in the safest way possible. ​

Support.​

Our dedicated global team of cleaning contractors, community managers, maintenance managers, account helpdesk coordinators, professional receptionists, IT engineers and many more are here to support you to run your business in the best and safest way possible. ​

Safer meetings.

We’ve established a meeting room safety protocol in order to make sure that people can continue to use our meeting rooms following health and safety guidelines. Because of this, you’ll find that our meeting rooms have been updated with spaced seating arrangements and signage to remind people of physical distancing, moving around clockwise, and maintaining a safe distance for catering.

 

Coworking support.

Our business clubs have been updated with seating arrangements and signage to make sure that you can work, meet and collaborate with your fellow community members. Depending on local guidelines, events may be cancelled at your location. Reach out to your community team for more information.

Tours and visits​.

If you have booked a tour, the Spaces team will be informed about your visit so they can prepare accordingly. When you arrive, we will explain the physical distancing policy you will need to follow to comply with health and safety guidelines. We are only able to offer tours to two persons at a time. If you do have more in your group, they will be able to wait in the business club.

Spaces access​.

Because COVID-19 is affecting different countries in different ways, access varies depending on which country or city you’re in. ​

If you’d like more information on a specific Spaces location, please contact reception. ​

All locations remain accessible for tenants 24/7, with the exception of locations that are closed for deep cleaning. If this is the case, your Community Manager will inform you directly. 

We’d like to thank all Spaces teams around the world for their hard work and going above and beyond to continue in providing dedicated support to our community. 

 

A new world of work​.

Find out how we’re adapting our services to provide cleaner and safer workspaces for the future.

 

Download our brochure