地点
...

再次切换导览以重新启动 Google Maps。

2019年1月即将开业的Spaces:Parisian Powerhouses、American highlights等

Spaces opening

迎接2019年!新的一年终于到来了,我们的兴奋之情难以言表。有一点可以确定:虽然我们的新年愿望还在制定中,但最重要的一个愿望是,继续为所有公司、企业家、数码领域的创新者、初创公司、规模化公司、企业及其他合适的组织和人员提供另一个家。那么,我们如何才能更好地提供这样一个地方,让每个人都能在此工作、发展,进而成功呢?答案就是,确保您无论在何地开展业务,都能拥有专属您的办公空间。为此,我们将于本月再开设6个令人赞叹的办公地点,这里设有足够的空间,可以满足所有人的需求。

法国巴黎Spaces La Defense

如果我们说足够的空间,就是指完全足够。而至于Spaces La Defense,就很容易被低估。尤其是考虑到这座巨型建筑不仅是我们在法国的大型办公地点,实际上,它还是欧洲的大型共享办公区域,拥有近13平方公里的纯商业面积。这意味着,在欧洲大陆这个商业环境最好的区域工作的同时,您可以拥有更多的社交空间推广您的品牌。这里非常适合愿意以前所未有的方式大展宏图的人。

法国布洛涅比扬古Spaces Reine

在巴黎郊外,您会发现布洛涅比扬古这个热闹的郊区。它是法国人口最多、最繁荣的地区之一,因此选择在Spaces Reine成就一番伟业乃明智之选。这里有七层皇家设计的办公空间,如果您想在云集Route de la Reine的知名品牌中觅得一席之地,这里再合适不过了。

美国圣克拉拉Spaces Augustine 101

在世界科技之都硅谷的中心位置,您会发现Spaces新开设的一处大型办公地点。SpacesAugustine 101与巴黎拉德芳斯的Spaces规模相当,绝对值得您一看。而且,这只是建筑的外观。走进里面,您会发现到处都是宽敞舒适的房间、华丽的设计和激发灵感的办公室。穿梭往来的企业家更是一大亮点。

美国富兰克林Spaces Mallory

有些地方真是应有尽有。其中一个就是富兰克林Spaces Mallory周边这个历史悠久的区域。这里有众多餐厅、健身房、精彩的购物中心和活动,当然还有一群希望扩展业务的活跃企业家。这正是Spaces Mallory看重之处,我们希望为所有有志在田纳西州寻求创业成功的企业提供一个舒适的新家。落地窗、特别设计的舒适工作角以及充满活力的专业人士社交网络,确保您享受无与伦比的舒适体验。

美国辛辛那提Spaces Over The Rhine

典雅、美丽、鼓舞人心。这是对辛辛那提Over The Rhine办公空间的简短概述,但这几个词远远不能描述其应有的风貌。这个独特的区域融合了色彩丰富的历史建筑和与众不同的都市体验。热闹的娱乐活动结合周围的欧式氛围,让您全天灵感不断。如果您对娱乐不感兴趣,或许会为这里的美食心动。很少有地方能像Over The Rhine那样被誉为美食家的天堂。要拥有出色体验,一定别错过这里的各色美食餐厅。与其同名的Spaces办公地点Spaces Over The Rhine就坐落在这些具有历史意义的建筑之间。这里拥有宽阔开放的空间、绿色的梯田以及专业咖啡师驻场的内部咖啡吧,身处这样的创业空间,您一定会创意无限,成功连连。我们对这个独特的办公空间拭目以待。

新加坡Spaces Triple One Somerset

抬头仰望蓝天,您会发现Spaces Triple One Somerset就位于新加坡的天际线。这座建筑十分吸睛,任何喜欢出色设计的人都会为这处办公空间的外观和构造而心动。在建筑里面,您会找到心仪的办公桌。无论您是想在私人办公室工作,还是想寻找共享办公空间,或者只想偶遇一个适意的办公场所,都可以在这个激发人灵感的地方遂了心愿。

找不到心仪的Spaces办公空间?查看我们的办公地点页面,寻找距您最近的Spaces办公空间。

Share this article
排除干扰 Read now 排除干扰 克服通勤。 Read now 克服通勤。

Location
...

Toggle navigation again to reinitialize Google Maps.

New Spaces opening in January 2019: Parisian Powerhouses, American highlights and more

Spaces opening

Hello 2019! The new year finally arrived, and we’re excited for all that it has to offer. One thing’s for sure: our new year’s resolutions are still in check. One of the most important ones? Continuing to provide a home away from home for all businesses, entrepreneurs, digital shakers, startups, scale ups, corporates and any other that fit the list. And how can we best provide a place that allows anyone to work, thrive and succeed? By making sure that wherever business may take you, there’s a desk with your name on it. That’s why this month, we’ll be opening six more stunning locations, with enough room to fit all of you.

Spaces La Defense, Paris, France

And when we say enough room, we sure mean enough. In the case of Spaces La Defense, that’s easily an understatement. Especially when considering that this goliath of a building is not just our biggest location in France, but in fact, it provides the largest coworking area in Europe with almost 13 square kilometres of pure business. That means all the more room for networking, growing your brand, all while working in one of the continent’s most business-friendly areas. Ideal for anyone willing to make it big like never before.

Spaces Reine, Boulogne-Billancourt, France

Right outside of Paris, you’ll find the buzzing suburb that is Boulogne-Billancourt. It’s one of France’s most densely populated and thriving areas, so setting up your business for greatness should come naturally at Spaces Reine. This location has seven floors of royally designed workplaces, ideal for picking your spot amongst the big brands that call the Route de la Reine their home.

Spaces Augustine 101, Santa Clara, USA

Right at the heart of the tech capital of the world, Silicon Valley, you’ll find a huge new Spaces. And with a size similar to that of La Defense in Paris, Spaces Augustine 101 is quite a sight to behold. And that’s just the view from the outside. On the inside you’ll find spacious yet comfortable rooms, gorgeous design and inspiring offices throughout. This massive hive of buzzing entrepreneurs is something special.

Spaces Mallory, Franklin, USA

Some places just have it all. One of those places is the history-rich area surrounding Spaces Mallory in Franklin. Restaurants a plenty, gyms, great shopping and activities, and of course a buzzing community of entrepreneurs looking to grow their business. Ands that’s exactly where Spaces Mallory comes looking, because it’s ready to provide a comfortable new home to any type of business looking to make it in Tennessee’s entrepreneurial landscape. And comfortable is what you will be, because with its floor-to-ceiling windows, comfy corners designed specifically for work and an energetic network of professionals, it is ensured that your experience is unmatched.

Spaces Over The Rhine, Cincinnatti,  USA

Classic, beautiful, inspiring. That’s a short summary for the Over The Rhine area in Cincinnatti, but that doesn’t do it the justice it deserves. This unique area combines colourful, historical architecture with an urban experience unlike any other in the world. The lively entertainment combined with the European vibe of the neighbourhood offers inspiration all day long. If you’re not in it for the entertainment, maybe the food will change your mind. Few places can be considered a foodie’s paradise like the Over The Rhine district. So by all means, shop around the lovely eateries found in the area for an unparalleled experience. Its namesake Spaces location, Spaces Over The Rhine, is nestled right in between the historical buildings. Offering an entrepreneurial space that never fails to spark creativity and success with its wide open spaces, green terraces and the barista-powered in-house coffee bar.  We can’t wait for this unique location to open for business.

Spaces Triple One Somerset, Singapore

High in the sky you’ll find Spaces Triple One Somerset, located right amongst the Singaporean skyline. The building is a real eye-catcher, and this location’s look and build are sure to enthuse anyone who enjoys great design. On the inside, you’ll find the desks you’re looking for. Whether you’d like to work in your private office, a shared one, or simply feel like working at whichever spot the day takes you, this inspiring place has it.

Can’t find the Spaces you’re looking for? Check out our locations page for your nearest Spaces. 

Share this article
New Year Resolutions: How to get it done Read now New Year Resolutions: How to get it done What's happening at Spaces - Events in Week 3 Read now What's happening at Spaces - Events in Week 3