Standort
...

Nutzen Sie die Navigation erneut, um Google Maps neu zu starten.

Nutzen Sie unsere Energie und erleben Sie, wie alles schneller geht.

Wer wir sind.

Wir sind der Meinung, dass Menschen und Ideen ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Arbeitsumgebung sind. Bei uns arbeiten Vordenker, Innovatoren und Revolutionäre, die zuversichtlich sind, ihre Ziele zu erreichen. Spaces hilft seiner Community dabei, ihren Horizont zu erweitern – egal, ob Kleinunternehmen, Unternehmer oder Intrapreneur.

Unsere ungezwungene Atmosphäre zieht eine hochmotivierte Community aus positiven und aufgeschlossenen Geschäftsleuten an, die gerne andere kennenlernen. Das gesamte Programm an Fachveranstaltungen und Gastronomie sowie das anspruchsvolle europäische Design unserer Business Clubs bezieht Menschen in die Begeisterung und Tatkraft von Spaces mit ein und gibt ihnen ein Gefühl von Zugehörigkeit.

Mit unseren dynamischen Arbeitsplätzen, die einen unverkennbaren Unternehmergeist versprühen, können Sie sich auf das Denken, den Schöpfungsprozess und die Zusammenarbeit konzentrieren, während sich unser freundliches Team um alle Logistikfragen und Dienstleistungen im Hintergrund kümmert. Bei Spaces sorgen wir dafür, dass sich unsere Community auf ihr Geschäft konzentrieren kann.

Testimonials

Wir haben einige unserer Mieter gebeten, über ihre Erfahrungen mit einem Büro von Spaces zu berichten. Und das haben sie uns erzählt.

The flexibility at Spaces is hard to beat. There is a high level of comfort and possibilities to expand. We can work hard here and network with other tenants.

We see Spaces as an extension of FinchFactor. It’s the first impression clients have when they visit our office – and they are always impressed.

...

Toggle navigation again to reinitialize Google Maps.

Plug into our energy and watch your world accelerate.

Who we are.

We believe work is about people and ideas. Our Spaces are inhabited by forward thinkers, innovators and game changers who are confident in achieving their goals. Whether you are a small business, entrepreneur or a corporate intrapreneur, at Spaces we help our community to expand their horizon.

Our free-spirited vibe attracts an energetic community of positive and open-minded business thinkers who love to meet new people. The full program of professional events and hospitality services, and the inspiring sophisticated European design of our business clubs, involves people in the buzz and energy of Spaces, and make them feel at home.

By creating dynamic workspaces with a unique and entrepreneurial spirit we help you think, create and collaborate while our friendly team sees to all of the background logistics and services. At Spaces we make sure that our community can focus on driving their business forward.

Testimonials

We have asked some of our tenants to share their stories about having an office at Spaces. This is what they’ve said....

The flexibility at Spaces is hard to beat. There is a high level of comfort and possibilities to expand. We can work hard here and network with other tenants.

We see Spaces as an extension of FinchFactor. It’s the first impression clients have when they visit our office – and they are always impressed.