...

再次切换导览以重新启动 Google Maps。

位于上海金融贸易区的创意办公空间。

这是一个激发灵感的高端办公环境,帮助您开发创意建立业务发展关系。上海中心大厦Spaces办公中心位于繁华的陆家嘴金融贸易区中心,拥有全世界令人惊叹的天际线景观。这是一个富于创意的办公场所,您可以在此办公、查收邮件以及面见客户。这里不仅搭乘地铁非常方便,您还可以在办公之余享用香甜的咖啡或健康的午餐,我们也会提供高速安全的网络确保您可以高效办公。设计精美的空间或与我们友好员工的交谈都有可能给您带来灵感。与您共享办公空间内其他办公人员的热情,以及出色的办公空间网络也会点燃您的创业激情
上海中心大厦位于繁华的陆家嘴金融贸易区中心。陆家嘴是一个高度发达的金融和商贸中心,代表了上海和中国在经济和城市发展方面惊人的增长速度,它还享有全世界令人惊叹的天际线景观,建有众多写字楼、河岸住宅和购物中心,中国中央银行总部和上海证券交易所也坐落于此。上海中心大厦毗邻黄浦江,是三座相邻的超高层建筑中最高的一座,另外两座分别是金茂大厦和上海环球金融中心。

前往上海中心大厦SPACES办公中心的方式。

  • 地铁:从地铁2号线陆家嘴站步行5分钟,从地铁9号线商城路站步行10分钟。
  • 铁路:从上海站驱车30分钟,从上海虹桥高铁站驱车40分钟。
  • 公交:939路、799路、583路、陆家嘴金融城2路。”

租约灵活的专属办公空间

对部分行业而言,拥有专属的办公空间更合适。在这里,您可以尽情展示全球扩展的宏伟蓝图,同时保持私密,避免被窥探。

无论您需要几平米还是几百平米的空间,Spaces都可以为您和您的团队提供满足您需要的办公环境。 以您喜欢的方式布置,让您每周7天、每天24小时皆可安全使用,同时在办公时间内可享用商务俱乐部的所有服务和设施。 我们知道商业局势千变万化,因此,绝不会要求您签订长期合同–我们的租赁期限可以根据您的特定需求量身定制,灵活变更

申请参观

无需离开办公室就能结识新朋友

每一个角落都精心设计,富有创意,更有助于您拓展人脉。

无论是开发思维导图、举办会议、协调合作还是分析数据,我们的设计师办公桌、工作台、沙发、高速 wifi 和非正式会议区域均能满足您的各种商务需求。 即使是周一需要一张安静的办公桌来完善计划细节,周二需要一张大工作台进行团队协作,周三需要一张餐桌与新客户会面,周四和周五需要一个舒适的角落一边喝咖啡一边评估潜在候选人 — Spaces 都可以提供您需要的各种空间

申请参观

让您的会议灵感迸发

需要筹划在公司以外举办会议、思维导图研习会或者是研讨会? Spaces 有您所需的会议空间。

经过专业设计的会议室,让您的团队或客户倍感舒适,精力集中,更具创意。预定我们的会议室,我们将为您提供会议所需的一切,从视听设备、白板到餐饮服务,一应俱全。 我们知道,有时换个环境才能让人灵感迸发,我们的会议室面向会员和非会员开放

申请参观

免费试用会员

填写以下信息,我们将在您选择的Spaces地点,为您安排一天的试用体验,更有免费特调咖啡享用。

了解更多 会员资格.

您需要自己的办公空间吗?

立即与我们联系讨论办公空间事宜。我们提供办公空间和专属办公桌,并享有灵活的签约期限,适用不同规模的公司需求。

了解更多 弹性工作空间.

让我们保持联系

请在以下留下详情,我们将与您联系,在您选择的Spaces 地点,安排一天试用事宜。

阅读更多关于 会员工作空间 的信息。

Shanghai, Shanghai Tower
...

Toggle navigation again to reinitialize Google Maps.

Creative working space in Shanghai’s Financial Trade Zone.

An inspiring environment where ideas develop, businesses build and relationships evolve. Spaces Shanghai Tower is in the heart of the bustling Lujiazui Financial and Trade Zone, boasting one of the most stunning skylines in the world. It is a creative place where you can work, check your emails and meet with your clients. With easy access to metro lines, it’s a place where you can pause to enjoy a really good cup of coffee or a healthy lunch, and where super-fast, secured internet ensures you can work quickly and efficiently. Take inspiration from the beautifully designed space or chat with our friendly staff. Kindle your entrepreneurial spirit with the enthusiasm of the other workers you will meet and network at the very first location of spaces.

Shanghai Tower is located in the heart of the bustling Lujiazui Financial and Trade Zone. Lujiazui is a well-developed world class financial and commercial hub, representing Shanghai and China’s amazing growth in economy and city development, it also features one of the most stunning skylines in the world, with numerous prime office towers, high-end river side residential buildings, upmarket malls, headquarters of China Central banks, and the Shanghai Stock Exchange. Close to the Huangpu River, Shanghai Tower is the tallest among a group of three adjacent super tall buildings, the other two being the Jin Mao Tower and the Shanghai WFC.

How to reach Spaces Shanghai Tower:

  • Metro: 5-minute walk to the Lujiazui Station of Line 2, 10-minute walk to the Shangcheng Road Station of Line 9.
  • Railway: 30-minute drive to Shanghai Railway Station, and 40-minute drive to Shanghai Hongqiao High-speed Railway Station.
  • Bus: No. 939, 799, 583, Lujiazui Financial Town No. 2.

Your own office space with flexible contract.

Some businesses do better with their own office space. Somewhere you can post your plans for world domination away from prying eyes.

No matter if you need a few square metres or a few hundred square metres, Spaces can provide you with a perfectly sized environment for you and your team. Set it up the way that works for you and settle in knowing you can access your secure space 24/7 – with full access to the Business Club. And because we know how quickly business can change, we’ll never ask you to sign your life away – our contract terms are flexible and tailored to your specific needs.

Request a tour

Meet new people without leaving the office.

Pick a spot in the business club, a beautifully designed workspace created to facilitate new connections.

Whether you’re mind-mapping, meeting, collaborating or crunching numbers, the designer desks, tables, sofas, super-fast wifi and informal meeting areas provide the perfect place for every business need. So even if you want a quiet desk Monday to finalise the details of your plan, a large table Tuesday to coordinate with your team, a lunch table Wednesday to meet a new client, and a cozy coffee corner the rest of the week to vet potential candidates — Spaces has all the spaces you’ll need, available on a full-time basis or 5 days or 10 days a month.

Request a tour

Make your meeting a meeting of the minds

Planning an off-site meeting, mind-mapping session or seminar? Spaces has the space you need.

Book one of our meeting rooms designed to keep your team or your clients comfortable, creative and focused, and our staff will ensure you have everything you need. From audiovisual equipment and whiteboards to food and beverage service – we’ve got you covered. We know that sometimes getting out of your everyday environment is just what people need to get their creative juices flowing, meeting rooms are open to members and non-members.

Request a tour

All you need, all in one price.

When you join Spaces, you'll get everything you need to work - all in one place, on the same bill.

Everything’s ready, from super-fast wifi to stylish furniture. Not to mention a community of creative entrepreneurs who’d love to meet you. We’ll take care of the dull stuff like utilities and cleaning – all included in one simple price. Then when you want to hold a meeting, fire on some photocopies, or refuel with a cup of coffee, you simply pay as you go. So you always know where you stand. The only surprise is who’re standing next to.

Try a membership for free

Leave your details below and we will contact you for a day trial to work at a Spaces location of your choice. Your first killer coffee is on us.

Read more about our memberships.

Do you need your own office?

Get in touch and let’s talk office space. We offer office space and dedicated desks with flexible contract terms for companies of all sizes.

Read more about flexible office space.

Let’s get in touch

Leave your details below and we will contact you for a day trial to work at a Spaces location of your choice.

Read more about our membership or office space.