...

重啟瀏覽器以初始化 Google 地圖。

如何創業

man thinking about how to start a business in a designer coworking space

從空想到實際行動:放膽創業發想。下班開車回家時,您煩惱著能否解決平日剩下的工作,隔天能重新出發;可是內心的創業夢一直揮之不去。如何創業。

1. 記下來

所謂的「記下來」,我們說的是紙筆記錄。暫時遠離科技,享受真正美好的舊時腦力激盪時光。挑選您的色彩,指定色彩代號,接著發揮創意。使用不同方式、格式記錄時,會開拓不一樣的觀點,或是提供不一樣的方式展開調查。

2. 時間或調查?何者先、何者後?

兩者皆不可或缺,而且難以評估孰先孰後。如果您評估時間,就知道實際能投入執行想法的精力。您的調查便會順水行舟,使您更瞭解您的工作。人亢奮時很難不亂槍打鳥,所以依計行事將確保萬無一失(或僅百密一疏)。

3. 持續對話

分享想法能展開截然不同的對話,同時仔細檢視您的想法。在這時點,您便會掌握產品或服務,以及其他實現想法的方式。不要將否定的意見視為針對個人,而要將其視為建設性的意見。這時,您將瞭解自己需要哪些人才。

4. 抽絲剝繭

層層探求事物的核心。當您獲得他人的意見之後(或許來自父母,甚至更有利的,來自金融顧問的謹慎財務建議),您便可以開始評估想法的可行性。抽絲剝繭可以是自由的開端,和開始個人的公司一樣。

5. 嚴以律己的拿捏

不容易判斷什麼時候該嚴以律己,什麼時候該寬以待己,尤其是您仍努力兼顧工作。好事多磨,所以暫時舉白旗投降,做足工夫並相信自己。您會很意外,這樣的均衡居然能帶您駛萬年船。

我們的商務俱樂部提供了絕佳商務環境。腦力激盪、大腦食糧、激發靈感,以及開闊眼界的對話。接觸志同道合的人士和產業專業人員,協助您執行想法。

Share this article
新的 Spaces 將於 2019 年 1 月開幕包含巴黎產業重鎮、美國精選據點等 Read now 新的 Spaces 將於 2019 年 1 月開幕包含巴黎產業重鎮、美國精選據點等 建立和維護您的網路 Read now 建立和維護您的網路

...

Toggle navigation again to reinitialize Google Maps.

How to start your business

man thinking about how to start a business in a designer coworking space

From imagination to execution: brave your business idea. You’re sat on your drive home from work, debating if you can be bothered to tie up the remainder of the days work so you can start fresh tomorrow, yet there’s that new business idea sat in the back of your brain niggling at you. This is how to start your business.

1. Write it down

And when we say write it down, we mean with a pen (or pencil) on a piece of paper. Take a step back from technology and have a real good old brainstorm sesh. Pick your colours, give them a code and get creative. When you write things down in different ways and formats, it opens up different perspectives, and may conjure up different routes for you to begin your research.

2. Time or research? Which comes first?

Both are necessary and it’s hard to know which one to assess first. If you assess your time you’ll know how much effort you can realistically devote to begin executing your idea. Your research will then tend to follow more of a plan and you’ll get more clarity out of your work. It can be hard not to go in all guns blazing with sheds of excitement, so sticking to a plan will make sure you leave no stone (or minimum stones) unturned.

3. Get the conversation going

Sharing your ideas can open up a whole host of different conversations and can open up your ideas to scrutiny. By this point, you’ll have a good grasp on your product or service, and the different approaches to your idea. Instead of taking negativity personally, it will allow you to see it as being constructive. By this point you’ll have an understanding about who you need to get on board.

4. Strip

Strip it right down to the basics. Once you’ve had a bit of input from others – maybe some cautious financial advice from your parents, or even better, a financial advisor. You’ll begin to get a feel for how feasible your idea is. Stripping can be liberating, almost as liberating as launching your own business.

5. The balance of being hard on yourself

When you become your own boss it’s tricky to identify when you need to be tough on yourself and when to loosen the reins, especially if you’re still grafting at your other job. Good things take time, so it’s often important to temporarily throw the towel in and pick it back up with fresh eyes. Dig deep and have some belief in yourself. You’ll be surprised how far it will take you.

Our Business Club provides one of the best business environments. For brainstorms, for brain fuel, inspiration and eye-opening conversations. Connect with like-minded people  and industry experts to help execute your idea.

Share this article
What's Happening at Spaces: Events in Week 4 Read now What's Happening at Spaces: Events in Week 4 Dry January: really good for you or your business? Read now Dry January: really good for you or your business?