...

再次切换导览以重新启动 Google Maps。

为何当面约谈至关重要。

现如今,当您与人约谈时,往往并非只是简单的约谈。原因何在?且听我们详细道来。

快速熟悉

如果您是商务人士,那您很可能需要经常出差,去会见潜在客户、新客户或老客户。出差时,您通常选择搭乘火车出行。如今,如果您在列车上环顾四周,保准能发现90%的人都在盯手机或者平板电脑。这并不难理解。确实不难。时间就是金钱。乘火车出行可以有效地利用时间,途中若能完成部分工作则更是如此。
但是,您是否曾想过坐在您身旁的人可能就是您的下个潜在客户?又或者,您是否想过坐在对面无意间听到您说话的人可能就是您的下个客户?尽可能向更多人传递我们的信息,这不正是我们都想要的结果吗?如果是,请牢记:少玩一会手机,多一些面谈时间。

谈话的艺术

在Spaces,我们推崇采取简单行动的理念,只需转过身打个招呼即可。我们的商务俱乐部就是秉持这一宗旨而设计,让任何人都可以轻松结识志同道合的企业家。只需一声简单的问好,就可以开启一场有趣的谈话,而您或许还可以从谈话中发现商机。不妨在恰当时候尝试一下,您就会明白这样做的好处。

应用到实际生活

会见客户时同样如此。无论您与某人通过短信、电子邮件、电话或Skype会话交流过多少次,都不妨尝试下面对面交谈。面对面交谈的重要性再怎么强调都不为过。当您通过电话或其他设备联系某人时,您与对方仅一“键”之隔。只是轻轻一按,您就可能成为当天与对方通过话的众多人中的一个。为确保您的交易不会沦为“一次性买卖”,您必须独辟蹊径。那该如何做呢?没错,答案就是进行面对面交流。邀请对方喝一杯消闲咖啡、吃一顿健康午餐或来点醒神饮料。做什么不重要,重要的是面对面交流。需要约见客户商讨重要业务时,不妨找一间会客室。如果对方重视你们的约谈,您会发现他们会对此心存感激。当您与多个客户面谈时尤其如此。

Share this article
共享办公(名词、形容词) Read now 共享办公(名词、形容词) 如何在会议中清晰地传达信息 Read now 如何在会议中清晰地传达信息

...

Toggle navigation again to reinitialize Google Maps.

Why meeting face to face is everything.

Nowadays, when you’re meeting someone, you’re often not really meeting someone. Why? We’ll explain.

Get on board

If you’re a business(wo)man, you most likely traveling a lot to meet potential, new or old clients. When you do so, it often happens by train. Now, if you look around you in the train – you’re pretty much guaranteed to see that 90% of the people are either spending time on their phone or on their laptop. And we get that. We really do. Time is money and traveling by train is time well spent, especially when you can get some work done in the meantime.
But have you ever considered that your next potential client can sit right next to you? Or that the person overhearing your conversation sitting across from you just might be your next client? And isn’t that what we all want, to spread our message to as many people as possible? In this case the point is: less phone time, more face time.

The Art of Conversation

At Spaces, we believe in the philosophy of taking a simple action; to turn around and say hello. Our Business Clubs are designed in such a way that they allow anyone to easily connect with like-minded entrepreneurs. A simple ‘How are you, what brings you here?’ is all you need to start an interesting and potentially promising conversation. Try it out sometimes and you’ll see that it will pay off.

Let’s get Physical

The same applies when you’re meeting your clientele. It doesn’t matter how many texts, emails, calls and Skype sessions you might have with someone, meeting someone face to face is the way to go. We cannot stress enough how important this is. When you have contact over the phone or any other device, you’re only a click away, probably making you one of many people he or she speaks to that day. To make sure your deal is not just a one-time-thing, you’ll have to make it personal. And how do you do that? Exactly: face to face time. Grab a killer-coffee, a healthy lunch or a refreshing drink. It doesn’t matter what you do, but do it face to face. And when it’s time to meet your clients to discuss important business, get a room. If someone has taken the time to respect the importance of your time together, you’ll notice their appreciation. Especially when your meeting is with multiple people.

Want to really meet someone? Interested in taking your relationship with your clients to the next level? Grab a drink with them at one of our many afterwork events. Time to talk business? Book a meeting room here.

Share this article
Up & Coming Spaces Locations in November. Read now Up & Coming Spaces Locations in November. Meet your clients Comfortably Read now Meet your clients Comfortably