位置
...

重啟瀏覽器以初始化 Google 地圖。

輕鬆地與客戶見面

我們必須不斷強調:對健康的業務關係來說,親自與客戶見面非常重要。當然,您可以在任何讓彼此都覺得舒服的地方碰面。問題來了:您要如何在一開始就讓人感到舒服呢?

很開心能幫忙

有許多方式能讓人感到舒適。想想帶著微笑的接待人員吧,他們在您走進來的時候向您打招呼,還很樂意協助您。如果到某個地方,能讓您覺得倍受款待,那這就是好開始。接下來:您身在何方?您抵達某地點前,是不是走了幾公里?或是那裡離大眾運輸系統近嗎?我們也有考慮到。能夠運用大眾運輸工具前往,就會讓您感到舒適,因為少費力就代表更舒服。

坐下來,放輕鬆

來談談佈置風格吧。當然,有時候簡潔比較理想;但簡潔會讓您覺得溫暖舒適嗎?您看到粗糙線條和冷冰冰的椅子時,會覺得像在家裡嗎?也許會,但大多數人在溫暖環境下看到舒服的椅子,還有放著抱枕的沙發,會覺得比較放鬆。我們知道自己會有這樣的感覺。因此,我們會對方方面面吹毛求疵:從門口的接待人員到咖啡師,或是大廳、辦公室和會議室的設計,都要讓您感覺賓至如歸、放鬆且舒適。

來與我見面吧

讓您的團隊或客戶享受舒適、創意與專注感受。我們的員工將確保您擁有所需的一切。從視聽設備、白板和 WiFi 網路,以及餐飲服務等等,一切應有盡有。眾所周知,有時走出日常熟悉的工作環境正是放飛創造性思維所需要的先決條件。我們的會議室是對所有會員與非會員開放的。我們會議室是對所有會員和非會員開放的。當然,會員擁有特別優惠價。

Share this article
Coworking(共享辦公,名詞兼形容詞) Read now Coworking(共享辦公,名詞兼形容詞) 如何在會議中讓資訊清晰傳遞 Read now 如何在會議中讓資訊清晰傳遞

...

Toggle navigation again to reinitialize Google Maps.

Meet your clients comfortably

As we recently stated, and we cannot stress this enough, meeting your clients face to face is crucial for a healthy business relationship. And of course you can meet your clients anywhere that makes the both of you feel comfortable. Which raises the question, how do you get comfortable in the first place?

Glad to help

There are a lot of aspects that contribute to making one feel comfortable. Think of a smiling receptionist that greets you when you walk in, and is willing to help you out. Now, this is a good start in making you feel welcomed when you arrive somewhere. Next up: where are you? Did you have to walk a few kilometres before you arrive on a location, or was it very close to public transport? We thought so too. Being able to arrive by public transportation will make you feel comfortable, because less effort equals more comfort.

Sit down, relax

Let’s talk about styling. Of course, sometimes less is more, yet does less make you feel warm and comfortable? Will you feel at home when you see harsh lines and cold chairs? Maybe, but most people will feel a little more at ease when they see comfortable chairs and couches with pillows in a warm environment. We know we sure do. Therefore we make sure that every single aspect, from the receptionist at the door, to the barista, the lobby to the offices and meeting rooms are designed to make you feel welcomed, at ease and comfortable.

Come meet me

Keep your team or your clients comfortable, creative and focused and our staff will ensure you have everything you need. From audio-visual equipment, whiteboards and WiFi, to food and beverage services, we’ve got you covered. We know that sometimes getting out of your everyday environment is just what people need to get the creative juices flowing. Our meeting rooms are open to members and non-members, although members receive special reduced rates.

Share this article
Why meeting face to face is everything. Read now Why meeting face to face is everything. In conversation with Sheffield Digital Read now In conversation with Sheffield Digital