地点
...

再次切换导览以重新启动 Google Maps。

如何在会议中清晰地传达信息

在Brendon Burchard创作的《高效能习惯》(High Performance Habits)一书中,脱口秀行业的成功女性Oprah Winfrey向世人分享了她的一个秘密。在当今时代,人人都希望清晰地传达信息,尤其是在谈及业务时,但这几近无法实现。如何确保别人听懂您要传达的信息?首先要如何做?我们来看看Oprah是怎么做的。

清晰如镜

在会议中,要做到清晰地传达信息往往很难,但我们必须努力做到这一点。不过,清晰地传达信息为何如此困难?或许是因为会议中每个人都注意力不集中。他们或许需要在这场会议结束后马上赶往下一场会议,或者他们刚刚收到客户发来的一封糟心的邮件,又或者他们想在会议期间找机会与距离较远的同事搭话,具体原因不得而知。不论是哪种情况,他们都没有在会议期间保持精神专注。因此,没有人完全接收到您要传达的信息。这不仅影响到重要信息的传达,还会造成时间和资金的浪费。所有人都出席了会议,却没有清晰地获得信息。

开个好头

过去几十年中,Oprah采访过30,000多人,管理过多项业务,出席过无数会议,她表示任何会议都应当在开场时先询问以下三个简单问题。每次会议开始时,会议主持人应询问出席者“本次会议的目的是什么?有哪些重要内容?紧要事项有哪些?这样,每个出席者都能马上清楚了解会议的目标是什么以及如何实现这一目标。我们的建议是,在会议开始时询问这些问题,从一开始就明确关注点。

解决方案

我们的会议室经过专业设计,可以让您的团队或客户倍感舒适,精神集中,创意不断,同时我们的员工将确保为您提供会议所需的一切。从视听设备、白板、WiFi到餐饮服务,一应俱全。我们知道,有时离开熟悉的环境才能让人灵感迸发。如果您还是不能吸引出席者的注意力,不妨考虑采用Oprah的建议,让会议目标变得清晰如镜。

Share this article
为何当面约谈至关重要。 Read now 为何当面约谈至关重要。 2018:Spaces的辉煌年 Read now 2018:Spaces的辉煌年

...

Toggle navigation again to reinitialize Google Maps.

How to get clarity in your meetings

The most successful woman of the talk show industry, Oprah Winfrey, shared one of her secrets with the world, in the book ‘High Performance Habits’ from author Brendon Burchard. In this day and age everyone seeks for clarity, and especially when talking business this is almost impossible to find. How do you make sure your message comes across? How do you start? Let’s see how Oprah does it.

Clear as glass

Achieving clarity in a meeting is often extremely hard to find, and seeking it is something that we all have to do. Yet, how come it is so hard to find it in the first place? It might be because every single person in the meeting is distracted. Whether that is because they need to rush to another meeting after this one, or because they have just received a frustrating email from a client or they want to grab the opportunity to talk to an unreachable colleague at the meeting. Either way, they are distracted and not focused on the meeting. This results in nobody fully receiving the information you’re sending across. This not only effects the importance of your information, it’s also a loss of time and money that everyone has spent on attending the meeting and still not being  clearly informed.

Start off right

Having the experience of interviewing over 30.000 people, managing multiple businesses and having attended countless meetings over the past decades, Oprah stated that every meeting should start with three simple questions. At the beginning of every meeting, as the person presiding over the meeting, ask the group “What is our intention for this meeting? What’s important? What matters?” This way, the goal of the meeting and how to get to it, is immediately clear to everyone involved. Our advice is to try asking these questions when you start your meeting, to gain focus from the first second.

Work it

Our meeting rooms are designed to keep your team or your clients comfortable, creative and focused, while our staff ensures you have everything you need. From audio-visual equipment, whiteboards and WiFi, to food and beverage services, we’ve got you covered. We know that sometimes getting out of your everyday environment is just what people need to get their creative juices flowing. If the focus of the people involved is still hard to find, think of Oprah’s tips, apply them and the goal of your meeting will be clear as glass.

Share this article
In conversation with Sheffield Digital Read now In conversation with Sheffield Digital Art of Work - Employer branding done right Read now Art of Work - Employer branding done right