...

重啟瀏覽器以初始化 Google 地圖。

Coworking(共享辦公,名詞兼形容詞)

這一刻,終於來到。許多業界領袖多年來都想要有這個微小調整,但從未成功。這個小變化會讓業界全面改變,但看起來只是個微小的調整。當然,我們就是在說把共享辦公的英文「co-working」中間的連字號拿掉,成為「coworking」。

分享工作空間的思維不再新潮。大家已經一起工作數年,而共享辦公只是把空間讓自由工作者、遠端工作者和其他個人工作者的多元群體使用。投資人不斷重金挹注共用工作空間,讓這個產業能夠在全世界大幅成長。

關鍵

是什麼讓共用工作空間如此成功?首先,這是激發靈感的空間,身邊每個人都在努力為不同的公司進行不同的專案。這讓共用工作空間成為有趣的環境,您能認識或許會對自身業務有益的人。其次,共用工作空間通常都是會員制,擁有多個中心。如果您夠幸運,它們或許在全世界都有開設共用工作空間。有時候,甚至連機場都有空間能用,讓忙碌的創業家連等待飛機時都舒適無比。

眼見為憑

想要來看看共用工作空間是否適合您嗎?請預約免費使用日,或前往其中一間 Spaces,發現所有可能。無論您身處世界何方的中心,您均能感受到正面能量:Spaces 氛圍。有了 Spaces,我們改變了「去辦公室」的感覺。這件事不再是您「必須」做的事,就像前往內部燈光不佳的醜陋建築裡,進行限制麻煩的活動。我們真心相信,世界上每座大城市都需要 Spaces。由厲害建築師設計的美麗空間,讓您能夠前往工作、會面、汲取靈感、增加工作效率,並拓展人脈。當然,還要啜飲美味咖啡。

Share this article
身體力行 Read now 身體力行 輕鬆地與客戶見面 Read now 輕鬆地與客戶見面

...

Toggle navigation again to reinitialize Google Maps.

Coworking (n., adj.)

The moment has finally arrived. Many industry leaders have been requesting for this small adjustment for years, yet never succeeded. A simple change that will make a huge difference in the industry and can, at the same time, be seen as a wafer-thin adjustment. Of course we’re talking about leaving the hyphen out between co and working, it’s now officially called ‘coworking’.

The idea of sharing a working space is not new anymore. As people have been working together for years, coworking is the simple act of facilitating space to diverse groups of freelancers, remote workers and other independents. Investors have been financially supporting coworking spaces tremendously, which made it possible for the industry to grow massively all over the world.

The Key

What makes coworking spaces so successful? Firstly, it are inspiring spaces where everyone around you is working hard on different projects for different companies. This makes them an interesting place to meet new people whom might have value for your own business. Secondly, usually coworking spaces work with memberships and have multiple locations. If you’re lucky, they have coworking spaces around the globe. Sometimes they even have a location at an airport, which makes waiting for your flight as busy entrepreneur very comfortable.

Come see us

Want to check out if coworking is something for you? Book a free trial day or check out all our other possibilities at one of our many Spaces. On all these spots, wherever they are in the world, you’ll feel the Spaces-vibe; a positive energy. With Spaces we’ve changed the ‘going to the office’ feeling. It’s no longer something that you have to do, like a restrictive activity in an ugly building with bad lighting. We sincerely believe that every big city in the world needs a Spaces. A beautiful environment, designed by a great architect, where you come to work, to meet people, to get inspired, to be productive and to make connections. And of course, to drink great coffee.

Share this article
Let's work - Ten years of Spaces and counting Read now Let's work - Ten years of Spaces and counting Music: the best medicine in the world Read now Music: the best medicine in the world