地点
...

再次切换导览以重新启动 Google Maps。

2018:Spaces的辉煌年

2018年是Spaces名声鹊起的一年。这不仅是一种说辞,事实亦如此。单凭这一点就已值得好好庆祝一番,不过,我们这一年取得的成绩远不止此。这也正是我们花时间回顾2018年辉煌业绩的原因之所在。

Spaces的十年发展历程

大约十年前,Spaces在阿姆斯特丹的绅士运河(Herengracht)畔创建了首个共享办公空间,那时我们并不知道未来将会如何。人们的工作方式即将发生改变。受经济危机影响,灵活办公和共享办公模式迅速兴起,短短几年后,Spaces就在多地开设了新办公空间。从一个城市到另一个城市,从一个国家到另一个国家,我们发展的脚步从未止歇。如今,十年过去了,我们的经营足迹已及至30多个国家/地区,Spaces全球共享办公空间的数量即将超过200个。随着Spaces的发展,相信其经营版图还会继续扩大。
Spaces Worldwide

增加价值

随着Spaces新办公空间的陆续开设,我们在善用建筑楼宇方面积累了不少心得。有时,这意味着让原有建筑和物业重焕活力,将其改造成繁荣的商业中心。有时,我们会接盘全新物业,将其打造成我们自己的产品。不论是哪种方式,我们都非常注重永续发展、讲究实用和产生长期影响。这种做法也带来了丰厚回报。今年,泰国的Spaces Chamchuri Square赢得了亚洲不动产奖评选的“最佳共享办公开发”奖。不少项目都获得了提名。最值得一提的部分?我们将在全球范围内打造能够激发人们创意灵感、提高工作效率的办公空间。

全球思维

今年,有些欣喜时刻完全是不期而至。我们参观了巴塞罗那的4YFN以及香港的Rise Conference,以临时Spaces共享办公空间的形式彰显了我们可以创造的价值。繁忙会议中,人们可以进入其中品尝咖啡、查看电子邮件,并享有办公室一样的舒适。我们以这种方式向世人展示Spaces一直以来的独特魅力。

即将发布

值此Spaces成立10周年之际,我们推出了一项雄心勃勃的计划,以期引领风潮,打造出色的办公空间社区体验。从Power Of Ten(我们邀请了10位来自荷兰的艺术家在全球10处Spaces共享办公空间展出作品)到我们的第一本平面杂志《Let’s Work》,我们将不断向世人展示加入Spaces社区的意义。

Share this article
如何在会议中清晰地传达信息 Read now 如何在会议中清晰地传达信息 嗅觉如何帮助人提高工作效率并放松身心。 Read now 嗅觉如何帮助人提高工作效率并放松身心。

...

Toggle navigation again to reinitialize Google Maps.

2018: The year of Spaces – Part 1.

2018 was the year that officially put Spaces on the map. Not only as a way of saying it, but also quite literally. That alone is plenty of reason to celebrate, but a lot more has happened as well. That’s why we’re taking the time to take a look back at the best things that happened in 2018.

A decade of Spaces

Almost exactly ten years ago, the very first Spaces popped up at the Herengracht in Amsterdam, and little did we know at the time what was about to happen. The way people worked was about to change. The economic crisis happened, and as a side effect, flexible working and coworking flourished, which led to the opening of more locations just a few years later. And it didn’t stop there, we went to another city, to another country, and the momentum never stopped. Now, ten years later, we’re open in over 30 countries and the worldwide number of Spaces is getting close to over 200 locations.  And as far as having Spaces on the map goes, it works best when actually viewing it on the world map.

Spaces Worldwide

Adding Value

With all these Spaces opening up, we’ve really gotten the knack for making the most of what a building has to offer. Sometimes this means revitalising existing properties and real estate, and turning it into a thriving hub for business. Other times, we take a brand new property and make it our own. All in a way that is sustainable, practical and ready to make a long-lasting impact. And it’s paying off. This year, Spaces Chamchuri Square in Thailand won the best Coworking Development in the Asia Property Awards.  And a lot more nominations happened. But the very best part? We get to provide a place that inspires the best to perform even better, all around the world.

Global mindset

Some of our favourite moments this year came by unexpected. We visited 4YFN in Barcelona and the Rise Conference in Hong Kong, showing off what value we add in the shape of a pop up Spaces. A space in a busy conference that allowed people to enjoy a coffee and check out their email, in the comfort of an office. This way, we got to show off what makes Spaces so special on the go.

Pop-up Spaces at 2018’S 4YFN Event from Spaces. on Vimeo.

 

Ready to launch

With Ten Years Of Spaces, we got to launch an ambitious programme that allows us to take the lead in providing the ultimate workspace community feeling. From the Power Of Ten, where we let ten inspiring artists from the Netherlands display their work in ten Spaces around the world, to our very first print magazine: Let’s Work, we wanted to expand on what it means to be a part of Spaces.

Spaces 10 year Anniversary: Let’s Work. from Spaces. on Vimeo.

But of course that’s not all. There’s a lot more we did in 2018. Watch our magazine page closely for part 2. 

Share this article
Ending the year with a bang. Read now Ending the year with a bang. How the sense of smell can stimulate productivity and relaxation. Read now How the sense of smell can stimulate productivity and relaxation.